Peachtree Rd United Methodist Church, Sports Recreation and Life Enrichment
2021-22 Youth Basketball

11-12 Girls Schedule

NOTE:  The gym will be closed for Christmas Holidays Dec 20 - Jan 2

Remainder of schedule will be posted in late December

AIS- Atlanta International School- 2890 N Fulton Dr NE, Atlanta, GA 30305
TPC- Trinity Presbyterian Church
- 3003 Howell Mill Rd, Atlanta, GA 30327

1 Slayers- Spector 5 Flying Squirrels- Calloway
2 Tarheels- Sheets 6 Mean Green- Johnson
3 Wildcats- Farr/Hunter 7 Price
4 Dunkin Donuts- Dwyer 8 Flossers- Henritze
       

 

Day Date Location Game Time  
Saturday 12/11/2021 TPC 2:00pm 5 vs 8
      3:00pm 6 vs 7
         
Sunday 12/12/2021 AIS 3:00pm 1 vs 2
      4:00pm 3 vs 4
         
Saturday 12/18/2021 TPC 2:00pm 6 vs 8
      3:00pm 2 vs 3
         
Sunday 12/19/2021 AIS 3:00pm 1 vs 4
      4:00pm 5 vs 7
         
Saturday 1/8/2022 TPC 3:00pm 8 vs 7
      4:00pm 1 vs 3
         
Sunday 1/9/2022 AIS 3:00pm 2 vs 4
      4:00pm 5 vs 6
         
Saturday 1/15/2021 TPC 3:00pm 2 vs 5
      4:00pm 3 vs 7
         
Sunday 1/16/2022 AIS 3:00pm 1 vs 8
      4:00pm 4 vs 6
         
Saturday 1/22/2022 TPC 3:00pm 3 vs 4
      4:00pm 1 vs 2
         
Sunday 1/23/2022 AIS 3:00pm 6 vs 7
      4:00pm 5 vs 8
       
Saturday 1/29/2022 TPC 3:00pm 5 vs 7
      4:00pm 1 vs 4
         
Sunday 1/30/2022 AIS 3:00pm 2 vs 3
      4:00pm 6 vs 8
         
Saturday 2/5/2022 TPC 3:00pm 8 vs 7
      4:00pm 1 vs 3
       
Sunday 2/6/2022 AIS 3:00pm 5 vs 6
      4:00pm 2 vs 4
         
Saturday 2/12/2022 TPC 3:00pm 3 vs 4
      4:00pm 1 vs 2
Last Weekend of Games        
Sunday 2/13/2022 AIS 3:00pm 5 vs 8
      4:00pm 6 vs 7