Peachtree Road United Methodist Church - Sports and Recreation:

PRUMC-  8 & Under Boys Soccer
League Schedule - Spring 2018

Inclement Weather
Information:  www.prumcsports.org

E. Rivers Field- 8 Peachtree Battle Avenue, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 Atlanta United 6 Pirates    
2 Hornets 7 Green Hornets    
3 Strikers 8 Cheetahs    
4 Tigers 9 Trinity United    
5 Dragons 10 Phoenixes    

 

No Games - Saturday March 31

 

Saturday March 24 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 1 vs 2
  11:00am 3 vs 4
  12:00pm 5 vs 6
  1:00pm 7 vs 8
  2:00pm 9 vs 10
           
Saturday April 7 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 10 vs 8
  11:00am 9 vs 7
  12:00pm 6 vs 4
  2:00pm 1 vs 3
 
Sunday April 8 E Rivers Field 3 5:00pm 2 vs 5  
           
Saturday April 14 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 9 vs 6
  11:00am 10 vs 7
  12:00pm 2 vs 3
  1:00pm 1 vs 4
  2:00pm 5 vs 8
           
Saturday April 21 E Rivers Field 3 9:00am 8 vs 9
  10:00am 2 vs 4
    11:00am 1 vs 5
    12:00pm 3 vs 7
   
    2:00pm 10 vs 6
           
Saturday April 28 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 9 vs 10
  11:00am 4 vs 3
  12:00pm 8 vs 7
  1:00pm 6 vs 5
  2:00pm 2 vs 1
           
Saturday May 5 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 1 vs 6
  11:00am 10 vs 5
  12:00pm 2 vs 7
  1:00pm 3 vs 8
  2:00pm 4 vs 9
           
Saturday May 12 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 2 vs 8
  11:00am 1 vs 9
  12:00pm 5 vs 7
  1:00pm 6 vs 3
  2:00pm 4 vs 10
           
Saturday May 19 E Rivers Field 3 10:00am 1 vs 2
Celebrations Follow 11:00am 10 vs 7
Each Game 12:00pm 3 vs 5
  1:00pm 8 vs 9
  2:00pm 4 vs 6