Peachtree Road United Methodist Church:
Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   
3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305

 


Home ] Make a Donation ] League Information ] League Schedules ] Weather Information ] Calendar ] Contact Us ] Subscribe ] Directions ] Log in & Register ]
 

Spring 2018 Soccer

Activity Name Team - Class Name CoachName1 CoachEmail1 CoachEmail2 CoachEmail3 CoachName2 CoachName3
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Geiger/Hass) Jeff Geiger cschlitt@gmail.com jwhass308@aol.com   James Hass  
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Goran) Jeff Goran jhgoran@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Letourneau/Knight) scott letourneau scottletourneau@gmail.com parker.t.knight@gmail.com   Parker Knight  
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Sprague) Troy Sprague troy.sprague@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Thomas) Chris Thomas thomascm1@yahoo.com        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Trossevin) Neil Trossevin Neil.trossevin@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Walters/Clift/Kelly) Brandon Walters bpwalters@hotmail.com Caclift@gmail.com ckelly3194@gmail.com Chris Clift C.J. Kelly
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed (Weaver/Conley) Scott Weaver scottweaver1@gmail.com cale@conleygriggs.com   Cale Conley  
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Dolphins (Sinitiere) Michael Sinitiere michael.m.sinitiere@accenture.com        
Soccer League 4yr Co-ed Junior United (Howard) Andrew Howard andrew.wells.howard@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Girls (Dete) Brendan Dete brendanmdete@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Girls Blueberries United FC (Cochard) Matt Cochard mrcochard@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Girls Magical Unicorns (Bickerstaff) William Bickerstaff wjbickerstaff@gmail.com        
Soccer League 4yr Girls Sun Flowers (Luke) Cole Luke rcoleluke@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed (Allvine) fri 5 prumc Drew Allvine badallvine@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed (Bell) Fri 5 prumc Oliver Bell obell44@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed (Hyre) thurs 4 er David Hyre dhyre@altep.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed (Montgomery) thurs 5 er Andrew Montgomery AMontgomery@Geosyntec.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Ballers (Thomas) thurs 6 prumc steve thomas steve.thomas@morganstanley.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Blue Panthers (Newman) Tues 5 er Nathan Newman nate_newman@hotmail.com jbyrdcconnect@gmail.com   Jacqueline McKoon  
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Crushers (Rude) morningside Gina Rude gina.d.rude@accenture.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Fire Ninjas (Magnuson) tues 6 er Greg Magnuson greg.magnuson@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Lucky Dogs (Garrard) thurs 6 prumc Andy Garrard andygarrard00@yahoo.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Minions (Fletcher) thurs 6 er Matt Fletcher Matt_fletcher@ymail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Real Lightning United (Cornett) tues 6 er Bryant Cornett bryant@wbcornett.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Rolling Thunder (Weaver) thurs 4 prumc Scott Weaver scottweaver1@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed T'Rex's (Nix) thurs 5 er Robert Nix Rnix85@earthlink.net        
Soccer League 5-6 Co-ed Trinity Tigers (Bartlett) wed 4 prumc kimberly bartlett kimberlyfettig@hotmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls (Pierce) tues 5 prumc Michael Pierce pierceml@outlook.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Blue Wave (Partin) wed 4 prumc Sara Partin sarapartin@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Cavs (Stewart/Bayless) fri 5 er Jeffrey Stewart j.h.stewart@mac.com rodbayless@gmail.com   Rod Bayless  
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Chompers (Ederle) wed 6 prumc Garrett Ederle garrett.ederle@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Fighting Blueberries FC (Moffitt) Wed 6 er josh moffitt joshmoffitt@silvertonmortgage.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls galloway            
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Pink Bubblegum (Van) thurs 5 prumc Josh Van joshuacvan@hotmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls NUMC (Love) Brian Love brianwlove@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls NUMC (Hart) Jeffrey Hart jeffrey.hart@gmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Pythons (Morris) tues 5 sutton Everett Morris everettmorris14@hotmail.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Rainbow Sparkle (Lynn) wed 530 sutton Brian Lynn blynn@liquidhub.com        
Soccer League 5-6 Girls Starburst (Miller) tues 5 er Parker Miller parker.miller@alston.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Dragons (Park) thurs 5 prumc Kyu Park kyunpark@gmail.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys (Patterson/Brady) schenk tues 5 sutton Carolyn Patterson carolynpatterson2015@gmail.com shbrady@gmail.com   Stephanie Brady  
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Atlanta United (McHarris) mon 5 green Danielle Mcharris danielle.McHarris@aristotle.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Cheetahs (Lonegran) mon 5 prumc Bob Lonergan lonerganbob@gmail.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Green Hornets (Demyer) thurs 5 er Scott DeMyer lsdemyer@hotmail.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Hornets (Chitwood) tues 6 prumc Bryan Chitwood deacon1174@yahoo.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Pirates (baer) thurs 5 Bryan Baer bbaer@kalkabaer.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Strikers (Poirier) wed 5 er Robert Poirier rhpoirier@gmail.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Tigers (Brown) wed 530 sutton Wes Brown wes.brown@alumni.duke.edu        
Soccer League 7-8 Boys Trinity United (Suh) mon 5 er Chris Suh cdsuh@earthlink.net        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls (Rosengren) fri 4 er Brent Rosengren brosengren@brightwavemarketing.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Galloway Scots  Brian Roberts Brianroberts99@yahoo.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls (Peterson) thurs 5 sutton Douglas Peterson kimberly.l.peterson@gmail.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls (Shannon/Graham) tues 5 er Wayne Shannon treecowboy@gmail.com alisongraham74@gmail.com   Alison Graham  
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Blueberries (Osborne) tues 6 prumc blue Chuck Osborne chuck.osborne@ironcapitaladvisors.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Cavs (Miklos) aca Daniel Miklos dmiklos@bellsouth.net        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Dragons (Wick/Lanier) navy mon 5 er Warren Wick warren.wick@gmail.com vwhitson@yahoo.com   Whit Lanier  
Soccer League 7-8 Girls galloway Brian Roberts Brianroberts99@yahoo.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls NUMC (Stonis) Kelley Stonis kelleys@northsideumc.org        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls NUMC (Kennedy) Alan Kennedy jalankennedy@yahoo.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls NUMC (Bharwani) Andrew Bharwani andrew.bharwani@outlook.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Grasshoppers (Goode) mon 6 er kelly Jason Goode goode@alumni.duke.edu        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls Red Peppers (Wiant) tues 5 er James Wiant james@wiantcre.com        
Soccer League 7-8 Girls White Tigers (Vanlandingham) mon 5 er Wade VanLandingham wvanlandingham@manh.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys (Dinwiddle) fri 5 er Drew Dinwiddie drew@ddpt.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys (Lentz) morningside Kurt Lentz kurt.e.lentz@gmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys (Wimberly) tues 6 er Tom Wimberly tom.wimberly@outlook.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Blue Sharks (Deter) thurs 6 sutton columbia Kevin Deter kwdeter@gmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Golden Bears (Hunter) wed 6 sutton Martin Hunter marthunt@aol.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Green Rockets (Swann) mon 6 er kelly Christopher Swann christopher.swann@gmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Guardians of the Galaxy (MacLane) wed 6 sutton Michael MacLane aprillamaclane@me.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Gunners (Thomas) tues 6 sutton red Brian Thomas bthomas@isaksonliving.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Juventus (Rouchdi) mon 6 sutton Hamid Rouchdi hamid@cafevendome.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Rovers FC (Sommerville) tues 5 sutton James Sommerville jamesasommerville@gmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Thunder (Landt) tues 6 sutton Paul Landt paul_landt@hotmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Trinity United (Suh) mon 6 er Chris Suh cdsuh@earthlink.net        
Soccer League 9-11 Boys Warriors (Irwin) thurs 6 sutton Christopher Irwin cirwin01@mac.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls (Ganz) mon 6 sutton Adam Ganz adamganz@hotmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Avalance (Henry) wed 5 sutton Liz Henry lizbhenry@gmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Blue Bombers (Massar) wed 6 er Todd Massar bayernfan@msn.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Blue Storm (Rimer) tues 6 er Richard Rimer richard.rimer@gmail.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Bull Sharks(Hagy) thurs 430 sutton Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com kimberly.youmans@gmail.com   Kim Youmans  
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Galloway thurs 430 sutton Stuart Nelson stuart.nelson@tscg.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Her-ricanes (Jahn/Palacios) thurs 6 er nick jahn nick@rangeservant.us amcpalacios@gmail.com   Alexander Palacios  
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Jaguars (Grieder/Humphries) thurs 5 er- columbia Wendel Greider Wendelandmarissa@gmail.com crawfhumphreys@gmail.com   Crawford Humphreys  
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Purple Panthers (Briggs) tues 5 er Ben Briggs bbriggs@seyfarth.com        
Soccer League 9-11 Girls Renegades (Kleiss/carhart) thurs 5 er- maroon Kimberly Kleiss kkleiss22@gmail.com steve.carhart@bldr.com   Steven Carhart  

 

2017-18 High School Basketball

Team School Grade Captain   Parent 1   Parent 2  
 Carter Mazzawi  Atlanta International School 9 Carter Mazzawi mazzawij@bellsouth.net Debbie Bryant dmbryant3@yahoo.com    
 Dominick Preyer  COR 10 Dominick Preyer dominick@cityofrefugeatl.org        
 Barry Payne  Holy Innocents 9 Barry Payne ebpayne@bellsouth.net Bradley Payne obp@kurtsalmon.com    
 Chris Kelly  Holy Innocents 12 Christopher Kelly jbkcgk@aol.com Terry Kelly tkelly52@aol.com    
 Elliott Brown  Holy Innocents 12 Elliott Brown clarebrad@comcast.net Clare Brown clarebrad@comcast.net    
 Jack Felton  Holy Innocents 10 Jack Felton feltonja@bearsmail.org Carle Felton feltonja@bearsmail.org    
 Parker Bertholf  Holy Innocents 11 Parker Bertholf bertholfpa@bearsmail.org Daphne Bertholf daphne@parker100.net    
 Richard Johnston  Holy Innocents 11 Richard Johnston johnstonri@bearsmail.org Richard Johnston johnstonri@bearsmail.org    
 Cal Mitchell  Lovett 12 Cal Mitchell denisedm610@gmail.com Denise Mitchell denisedm610@gmail.com Jay Mitchell jay.mitchell@kslaw.com
 Harry Kahn  Lovett 11 Harry Kahn dkjk@aol.com Leigh Kandzari lkandzari@gmail.com    
 Henry Beery  Lovett 10 henry beery mollybeery@att.net molly beery mollybeery@att.net    
 Jack Drewry  Lovett 9 Jack Drewry jack.drewry@student.lovett.org Katherine Martin martindrewry@gmail.com    
 Schaefer Jackson  Lovett 11 Schaefer Jackson suciandhardie@bellsouth.net Grace Jackson suciandhardie@bellsouth.net Hardie Jackson schaeferj80@gmail.com
 Stockton Vohs  Lovett 10 Stockton Vohs stockton.vohs@student.lovett.org Derrick Vohs dervohs@yahoo.com    
 Brian Bird  North Atlanta 10 Brian Bird thebubble07@gmail.com Jean Bird jeanroddeybird@gmail.com Brian Bird thebubble07@gmail.com
 Charlie Ferguson  North Atlanta 9 Charlie Ferguson jim.ferguson@alogent.com James Ferguson jim.ferguson@alogent.com    
 Foster Olson  North Atlanta 12 Foster Olson heidiolson@greenmarbleinc.com Eric Olsen eolsen8114@aol.com    
 John Fiveash  North Atlanta 10 John Fiveash langfiveash@hotmail.com Charlie Fiveash charliefiveash@gmail.com    
 Sam Jennings  North Atlanta 11 Sam Jennings sjennings227@gmail.com dorsey Jennings dwjennings@bellsouth.net    
 Brogan Smith  Pace 11 Brogan Smith bpsmith@earthlink.net Brian Smith bpsmith@earthlink.net    
 Chase Karamanolis  Pace 11 chase karamanolis chase.karamanolis19@paceacademy.org Alex Karamanolis alexplustwins@aol.com    
 George Shepherd  Pace 12 George Shepherd georgeshepherd1@aol.com Rebecca Shepherd becca.atl@icloud.com Clyde Shepherd cshepherd@shepconst.com
 Jack Brown  Pace 9 Jack Brown sallybbrown40@gmail.com Doug Brown dbrown@brownbagmarketing.com Clare Brown clarebrad@comcast.net
 Atkins / Malever  Riverwood  11 Barrett Atkins barrettatkins@gmail.com christopher wade christopher.a.wade@gmail.com Barrett Atkins barrettatkins@gmail.com
 Jack Stone  Wesminster  12 Jack Stone jackstone@westminster.net Skip Stone skip.stone10@gmail.com    
 Banks Platford  Westminster 11 Banks Platford dplatford@mindspring.com Daphne Platford dplatford@mindspring.com    
 Chase Moss  Westminster 9 Chase Moss mistymoss@me.com Misty Moss mistymoss@me.com    
 Jonathan Morgan  Westminster 10 Jonathan Morgan jonathanmorgan@westminster.net Stockton Croft scroft@eaglemerchantpartners.com    
 Peter Bernot  Westminster 10 Peter Bernot kbernot@mac.com Kelly Bernot kbernot@mac.com    
 Raymond Baltz  Westminster 12 Raymond Baltz, III raymondbaltz@westminster.net Pamela Baltz pamelabaltz@hotmail.com    
 Richard Spencer  Westminster 11 Richard Spencer richardspencer@westminster.net Mary L Spencer marylesliespencer@gmail.com   mlrpspencer@mindspring.com
 Robert Herzfeld  Westminster 9 Robert Herzfeld koherzfeld@gmail.com Katie Herzfeld koherzfeld@gmail.com    
 William Lemaster  Westminster 11 william lemaster williamlemaster@westminster.net Iqbal Garcha igarcha@mac.com    
 Zach Hay  Westminster 12 Zach Hay zachhay@westminster.net Jill Hay jillhay@mac.com    
 Michael McCarthy  Whitfield 12 Michael McCarthy michaelmccarthy1999@gmail.com Celia McCarthy celiamccarthy.atl@gmail.com    
 Jack Kistler  Woodward 10 Jack Kistler jkistlerhome@gmail.com Thomas Kistler jkistlerhome@gmail.com Jacquline Kistler jkistlerhome@gmail.com
 Wil Bruce  Woodward 12 Wil Bruce 18wbruce@woodward.edu Dennis Bruce 18wbruce@woodward.edu    
 Will Reese  Woodward 10 Will Reese scsreese@gmail.com Trey Reese hw_reese@yahoo.com    
 William Mattingly  Woodward 9 William Mattingly asmmail@mac.com brian blackshaw brian@blackshawpartners.com