Peachtree Road United Methodist Church:
Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   
3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305

 


Home ] Make a Donation ] League Information ] League Schedules ] Weather Information ] Calendar ] Contact Us ] Subscribe ] Directions ] Log in & Register ]

 

 

2018-19 Youth basketball                    
                     
Activity Name Team  Day Practice Time Location CoachName1 CoachEmail1 CoachName2 CoachEmail2 CoachName3 CoachEmail3
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   thurs 6   Joshua Aronson Josh.aronson@sutherland.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   mon 5   Brooks barge brooksbarge@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   thurs 4 harp Charles Butler Charlescbutler@mac.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   mon 5   Cass Chappell Cass.chappell@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   tues 5 ss Jason Chodorowski Jchowder12@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   wed 5 harp Wilson Covington wcovington78@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   thurs 6   Andy Garrard andygarrard00@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   wed 6 harp Raj Kothari rkkothari@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   mon 5   Peter Panos p_panos@yahoo.com Damon Goode damon.goode@fisherbroyles.com    
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   tues 5 harp Elise Ratliff elisen@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   thurs 6   Neil Trossevin Neil.trossevin@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   tues 5 harp Michael Parsons parsons.mcp@gmail.com Matt Wieters Mrwieters@yahoo.com    
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   fri 5 harp Wesley Wilcox wes_wilcox@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed   thurs 6   Nick Williams Ncwilliams@pruitthealth.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed Atlanta Thunder  mon 6 harp Marlon Lloyd marlonlloyd2012@gmail.com        
Basketball League 5-6 Coed Hoop Dawgs  mon 4   Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   thurs 5 harp Wes Bradshaw wbradshaw@sunbelttechnology.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   mon 6 harp Brooks Castellaw Katecassone@me.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   mon 5   Jack Gay jg321pm@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   fri 4 harp chris gratch cgratch@jrschem.com Rob Radics robradics@gmail.com    
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   wed 5 harp Ellie Hankin Elliehankin@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   fri 5   Brandon Lumpkin Brandonlumpkin5@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   thrus 6 ss Joseph Patterson joe.patterson@nm.com Rob Peters rpeters@pj-ins.com    
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   tues 5   Cary Sauer Cgsauer@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   tues 6   Gary Whitehurst garywhitehurst@hotmail.com Warren Pope wpope@kslaw.com Andrew Stephenson andrewmstephen@hotmail.com
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   mon 5   Michael Zelickson michael.zelickson@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys   wed 5   faraz zubairi fzubairi@gmail.com Mike McCloskey mikemccloskey@comcast.net    
Basketball League 7-8 Boys Dunkers  thurs 5 harp Matt Fletcher Matt_fletcher@ymail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys Eagles  wed 5 harp randy merrill rgmerrill@mac.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys Lions  thurs 6   Chris Moyen chrismoyen@hotmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys Ninjas  tues 6 harp Matt Finger matthewfinger001@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Boys Yellow Jackets  mon 5   Justin Amick justin@thepaintedpin.com Marisa Anderson marisa@ctrxhs.com    
Basketball League 7-8 Girls   thurs 5 ss Brian Calloway Brian.calloway@wellsfargo.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Girls   thurs 4   Hunter Henritze hhenritze@lpc.com Andy Wise andrew.d.wise@ms.com    
Basketball League 7-8 Girls   thurs 5 ss Beth Krumper beths_0510@hotmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Girls   tues 5 ss Tyler Reams tyler.reams@signaturefd.com Jon Hoffenberg Jon.hoffenberg@gmail.com    
Basketball League 7-8 Girls Dunkin Donuts  Wed 6 ss kevin Dwyer kdwyer3@gmail.com Sam Williams swilliamsjr@deloitte.com Jeremy Loyd jeremy.loyd@raymondjames.com
Basketball League 7-8 Girls Knights  tues 7 harp Chris York chris_york@mac.com Jonathan Siskin jonathan.siskin@gmail.com    
Basketball League 7-8 Girls Thunderdogs  thurs 6   David Cunningham jlpdc4144@gmail.com        
Basketball League 7-8 Girls Wildcats  wed 6   dorsey farr dfarr@kdhbv.com Lee Hunter rlh19@yahoo.com    
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   wed 4   Seth Chambless sethchambless@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   tues 6   Ransom James rjames@eaglemerchantpartners.com Mason Dunn masonmdunn@gmail.com    
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   thurs 6 er Michael Krachon krachon@gmail.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   wed 6   Jay Mepani jbmepani@gmail.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   fri 4   Samuel Obukwelu sam@obukwelu.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   fri 5   Ryan Paulowsky ryan_paulowsky@mckinsey.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   tues 5   Brad Pugh brad@futurevalue.org        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   tues 5   Adam Strange adam.strange3@gmail.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   fri 6 harp Eric Swanson eswanson@sagepath.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   fri 4   Wesley Wilcox wes_wilcox@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys   mon 7 harp David Zagoria david@lawzagoria.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys Ais  fri 3 ais whit richardson whit.richardson@turner.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys Hawks  tues 6   John Morgan jmorgan@southcoastcommercial.net        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys Longhorns  tues 6 ss Bill Kilbornn bill.kilborn@cbre.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Boys USA  thurs 6 er Peyton Wimberly Peyton.wimberly@cushwake.com Bo Hammack bohammack17@yahoo.com    
Basketball League 9-10 Boys Wildcats  mon 6 er Thomas Carroll tmcarroll12@gmail.com Andrew Trotter ahtrotter3@gmail.com    
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Lions fri 6 er Alex Drummond Alexsdrummond@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Girls   thurs 5   Lane Perno laneperno@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Red Hots wed 5   Dana Gillis dana_gillis@yahoo.com Amy Rees amy.s.rees@gmail.com    
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Basket Cats  thurs 5   Donald Johnson djkjsam@aol.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Bull Sharks  thurs 4   Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Knights  mon 5   Jill Wilson jillwilson212@gmail.com Ellen Turner eturner@turnerboone.com    
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Shooting Stars  fri 5   John Douglas jedouglasjr@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Tar Heels  tues 6 er Todd Sheets toddsheets@signaturefd.com        
Basketball League 9-10 Girls Westies  wed 6   Justin Boller justin.boller@gmail.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Boys   wed 5 ss David Graham dbgraham99@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Boys   thurs 7 er George Jabren gjabren@hotmail.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Boys   wed 7 er Ransom James rjames@eaglemerchantpartners.com Mason Dunn masonmdunn@gmail.com    
Basketball League 11-12 Boys   wed 7 harp Melvin Lowe melvinlowe5@gmail.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Boys   tues 7 er Andrew Segal asegal@waypointsystems.net        
Basketball League 11-12 Boys Bulldogs  thurs 7   Spencer Middleton spencermiddleton14@gmail.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Boys Cats  mon 6   Stephen Schoen   dorsey farr dfarr@kdhbv.com    
Basketball League 11-12 Boys Cavaliers  wed 4   Chuck Osborne chuck.osborne@ironcapitaladvisors.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Girls   mon 6   Bryan Chitwood deacon1174@yahoo.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Girls   thurs 7   Patrick Euart patrick.euart@nfhsnetwork.com        
Basketball League 11-12 Girls   wed 6 er Carter Monroe Cartermonroe@yahoo.com Britton McGurn dmcgurn@cmilc.com    
Basketball League 11-12 Girls Blueberry Bombs  fri ss   Jessica Harron jharron@atlanta.k12.ga.us        
Basketball League 11-12 Girls Eagles  Fri 6   Cory Moss cmoss@clc.com        
Basketball 13-14 Girls         Ben Newton bnewton@lsrisks.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         Doug Allen dakapbj@yahoo.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         Cal Halliburton calhalliburton@gmail.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         Phillip Hight phillip@hightpg.com Andrew Deutscher andrewdeutscher@me.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys         Brock Matthias bmatthias@vrapartners.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         carrianne mccormack carrianne@bellsouth.net        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         John Pemberton johnlowpemberton@gmail.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         John srouji john.srouji@ge.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys         Matt Tarkenton matttarkenton@gmail.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys Cavaliers        Frank Lankford fgliv@yahoo.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys Eagles        david bell david@atlantagolftraining.com randy merrill rgmerrill@mac.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys Flint Tropics        Kelly Regal kellyaregal@gmail.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys Lions       Jay Peavy jay@peavylawllc.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys Spiders        Andrew Abernathy aabernathy4@comcast.net        
Basketball 13-14 Boys The Heat        Eric Hanson Ehanson@hunton.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys Thunder        Dorsey Farr dfarr@kdhbv.com        
Basketball 13-14 Boys Yellow Jackets        Thomas Carroll tmcarroll12@gmail.com        

 

2018-19 High School Basketball League

Team Captain School Grade Captain email Parent email Parent Contact
Coleman Smith  HIES 9 smithfamclan@comcast.net smithfamclan@comcast.net Lea Smith
Bailey Gearon  Lovett 9 lgearon@mindspring.com lgearon@mindspring.com Lauren Gearon
Charles Lindsay  Lovett 9 sealelindsay@gmail.com sealelindsay@gmail.com Seale Lindsay
Alex Carter  NAHS 9 wtomcarter@gmail.com wtomcarter@gmail.com Tom Carter
Charlie Banks  NAHS 9 alibanks@mac.com alibanks@mac.com Ali Banks
Charlie Haines  NAHS 9 n_haines@bellsouth.net n_haines@bellsouth.net Nancy Haines
Henry Briggs  NAHS 9 henrybriggs850@gmail.com Debbiedietzelbriggs@gmail.com Debbie Briggs
Alexander Karamanolis  Pace 9 alexplustwins@aol.com alexplustwins@aol.com Alex Karamanolis
Dean Cureton  Westminster 9 accureton@gmail.com accureton@gmail.com Amy Cureton
Jack Ramsey  Westminster 9 pramsey@oneriverplaza.com pramsey@oneriverplaza.com Patricia Ramsey
Robert Bernot  Westminster 9 kbernot@mac.com mpbernot@pocatlanta.com Michael Bernot
Will Rogers  Westminster 9 jendealrogers@icloud.com jendealrogers@icloud.com Jennifer Rogers
Walker Grigsby  Woodward 9 jwgrigsby@hotmail.com jwgrigsby@hotmail.com robert grigsby
Joshua Bell  AIS 10 david@atlantagolftraining.com david@atlantagolftraining.com david bell
Dominick Preyer  COR 10 dominick@cityofrefugeatl.org    
Barry Payne  HIES 10 ebpayne@bellsouth.net ebpayne@bellsouth.net Elizabeth Payne
Connner Kanaly  Lovett 10 mark.kanaly@alston.com mark.kanaly@alston.com Mark Kanaly
Huntley King  Lovett 10 marianna.king@mindspring.com marianna.king@mindspring.com Marianna King
Jack Drewry  Lovett 10 jack.drewry@student.lovett.org martindrewry@gmail.com Katherine Martin
Charlie Ferguson  NAHS 10 jim.ferguson@alogent.com jferguson@digitalcheck.com James Ferguson
Seth Fagin  NAHS 10 abigail.auer@gmail.com abigail.auer@gmail.com Abi Auer
Walker Langston  NAHS 10 slangston@mindspring.com slangston@mindspring.com Steve Langston
Gus Thomas  Pace 10 Francesvthomas@gmail.com Francesvthomas@gmail.com Frances Thomas
Beck Edmiston  Westminster 10 hhe@me.com wgithuku1@gmail.com Ryan Githuku
Robert Herzfeld  Westminster 10 koherzfeld@gmail.com koherzfeld@gmail.com Katie Herzfeld
William Mattingly  Woodward 10 asmmail@mac.com asmmail@mac.com Amy Mattingly
Jack Felton  HIES 11 feltonja@bearsmail.org    
Emilio Ferrara  Lovett 11 nferrara@lycos.com nferrara@lycos.com nancy ferrara
Frank Lummus  Lovett 11 magnerlummus@hotmail.com magnerlummus@hotmail.com magner lummus
Thornton Kennedy  Lovett 11 atk2@me.com lorikennedy107@yahoo.com Lori Kennedy
Brian Bird  NAHS 11 thebubble07@gmail.com jeanroddeybird@gmail.com Jean Bird
George Mori  NAHS 11 georgemori.jr@gmail.com georgemori@yahoo.com George Mori
Daniel St Amand  Pace 11 mds@grsmb.com mds@grsmb.com Michael St. Amand
Sam Adams  Pace 11 sam.adams20@paceacademy.org stephadams3150@gmail.com Stephanie Adams
Zachary Howard  Pace 11 jhoward14@yahoo.com tracy@linchcapital.com Tracy Howard
Angus Carson  Westminser 11 teenycarson@earthlink.net teenycarson@earthlink.net Teeny Carson
Anup Bottu  Westminster 11 kishorebottu@gmail.com kishorebottu@gmail.com Kishore Bottu
Cole Bergman  Westminster 11 amybergman@me.com amybergman@me.com Amy Bergman
Peter Bernot  Westminster 11 kbernot@mac.com kbernot@mac.com Kelly Bernot
Parker Bertholf  HEIS 12 bertholfpa@bearsmail.org daphne@parker100.net Daphne Bertholf
Richard Johnston  HEIS 12 johnstonri@bearsmail.org    
Harry Kahn  Lovett 12 dkjk@aol.com    
Robert Ghirardini  Lovett 12 robert.ghirardini@student.lovett.org ghirardini@yahoo.com Bill Ghirardini
Carter Smith  NAHS 12 angela.parktavern@gmail.com angela.parktavern@gmail.com Angela Smith
Sam Jennings  NAHS 12 Sjennings@gmail.com Dwjennings@bellsouth.net Dorsey Jennings
Brogan Smith  Pace 12 bpsmith@earthlink.net bpsmith@earthlink.net Brian Smith
Chase/Tase  Karamanolis  Pace 12 chase.karamanolis19@paceacademy.org alexplustwins@aol.com Alex Karamanolis
Barrett Atkins  Riverwood 12 barrettatkins@gmail.com theflukers@gmail.com Slate Fluker
Banks Platford  Westminster 12 dplatford@mindspring.com dplatford@mindspring.com Daphne Platford
Michael Mahan  Westminster 12 Mahans1234@comcast.net Steve.mahan@invesco.com Steve Mahan
William Lemaster  Westminster 12 williamlemaster@westminster.net brilee5@comcast.net Leigh Lemaster
Noah Howard  Whitfield 12 howard4318@charter.net howard4318@charter.net Suzanne Howard