Peachtree Road United Methodist Church:
Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   
3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305

 


Home ] Make a Donation ] League Information ] League Schedules ] Weather Information ] Calendar ] Contact Us ] Subscribe ] Directions ] Log in & Register ]
 

2017-18 Youth Basketball

League Team Coach email Coach email
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Aronson) wed 6 harp Joshua Aronson Josh.aronson@sutherland.com Hardman Knox hardman@knoxpropertieslllp.com
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Chartrand) wed 6 ss Jason Chartrand jchartrand@t5datacenters.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Cunningham) thurs 6 David Cunningham jlpdc4144@gmail.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Davis) fri 5 harp Carl Davis cdavis@nlmlawn.com>    
Basketball 5-6 Coed Hawks (Ellerhorst) wed 5 harp Maxwell Ellerhorst mellerhorst@gmail.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed Mean Green Machine (Entrekin/Greene) mon 5 Ward Entrekin ward@majorandarroll.com Chris Greene is greene806@bellsouth.net
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Finger) mon 6 harp Matt Finger matthewfinger001@gmail.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Fletcher) thurs 5 Matt Fletcher Matt_fletcher@ymail.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Gragnani) thurs 5 Michael Gragnani Gragnani.michael@gmail.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Kloberdanz/Castellaw) mon 6 Brooks Castellaw Brooks@cfres.com Krunch Kloberdanz krunch.kloberdanz@credit-suisse.com
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Kothari) thurs 6 harp Raj Kothari rkkothari@yahoo.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed AIS Eagles (Merrill) tues 5 harp randy merrill rgmerrill@mac.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Pitt/Sauer) wed 5 Trevor Pitt trevor.pitt@whiting-turner.com Cary Sauer

Cgsauer@yahoo.com

Basketball 5-6 Coed Rebels (Talbert) fri 6 Bobby Talbert bobbytalbert@yahoo.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Tidwell/Reams) thurs 4 Reade Tidwell reade.tidwell@chick-fil-a.com Tessa Reams Tessahreams@gmail.com
Basketball 5-6 Coed (Williams) thurs 5 Nick Williams Ncwilliams@pruitthealth.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed tba 3        
Basketball 5-6 Coed Trinity Tigers (Gay) tues 5 harp Jack Gay jg321pm@gmail.com    
Basketball 5-6 Coed Yellow Jackets (Amick/Anderson) wed 5 harp Justin Amick justin@thepaintedpin.com Marisa Anderson marisa@ctrxhs.com
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Bradshaw) thurs 6 Wes Bradshaw wbradshaw@sunbelttechnology.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Collins/Wood) tues 5 Matt Collins matt.collins@natdistco.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys Celtics (Grunwald) mon 7 er Ron Grunwald rgrunwald@bellsouth.net    
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Hankin) tues 5 Ellie Hankin elliehankin@gmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Mepani) wed 6 harp Jay Mepani jbmepani@gmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Strange) wed 5 Adam Strange adam.strange3@gmail.com Steve Simpson sdo11@mac.com
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Swanson) fri 4 Eric Swanson eswanson@sagepath.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys (Whitehurst/Stephenson/Pope) mon 6 Gary Whitehurst garywhitehurst@hotmail.com Andrew Stephenson andrewmstephen@hotmail.com
Basketball 7-8 Boys USA (Wimberly/Hammack) thurs 5 Peyton Wimberly peyton.wimberly@cushwake.com Bo Hammack Bohammack17@yahoo.com
Basketball 7-8 Boys Hawks (Morgan) tues 6 harp John Morgan jmorganjr@jmorganproperties.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys Hawks (Paulowsky) fri 5 Will Paulowsky whitneypaulowsky@gmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys Hornets (Zelickson) mon 5 Michael Zelickson michael.zelickson@gmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Boys Warriors (Lumpkin) fri 5 Brandon Lumpkin Brandonlumpkin5@gmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls (Dwyer) ss- wed 5 Kevin Dwyer kevin.dwyer@suntrust.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Wildcats (farr) wed 5 dorsey farr dfarr@kdhbv.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Hoop, There it Is (Gallagher/Jones) mon 6 Colin Gallagher colin@kemphallcreate.com Riley Jones riley4675@me.com
Basketball 7-8 Girls (hagy) thurs 4 Grant Hagy gdhagy@gmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Shamrocks (Sheets) thurs 4 harp Todd Sheets todd.sheets@signaturefd.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Basket Cats (Johnson) thurs 6 harp Donald Johnson djkjsam@aol.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Knights (Brannigan) wed 5 Jill Brannigan jeb543@hotmail.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Red Hots (Rees/Gillis) wed 6 ss Amy Rees amy.s.rees@gmail.com Dana Gillis dana_gillis@yahoo.com
Basketball 7-8 Girls Shooting Stars (Douglas) fri 4 harp John Douglas jedouglasjr@yahoo.com    
Basketball 7-8 Girls Westies (Boller) tues 6 harp Justin Boller justin.boller@gmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Carroll) mon 6 Thomas Carroll tmcarroll@yahoo.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Cavaliers (Osborne) wed 4 Chuck Osborne chuck.osborne@ironcapitaladvisors.com Frost Osborne frost.osborne@gmail.com
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Chambless) tues 5 Seth Chambless sethchambless@yahoo.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Gragnani) thurs 6 Michael Gragnani Gragnani.michael@gmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Graham) ss- David Graham dbgraham99@yahoo.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Jabren) thurs 7 George Jabren gjabren@hotmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (James) tues 6 Ransom James rjames@eaglemerchantpartners.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys Warriors (Killborn/Howell) mon 6 Bill Kilborn bill.kilborn@cbre.com Brandon Howell brandon.howell@foxsports.net
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Krachon) thurs 6 er Michael Krachon krachon@gmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Mitchell/Pugh) fri 7 er Lee Mitchell Lee.mitchell@appliedcatalysts.com Brad Pugh brad@futurevalue.org
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Tittle/French) fri 5 Ken Tittle ken.tittle@barcap.com Chad French chadfrench_rs@yahoo.com
Basketball 9-10 Boys Panthers (White) wed 6 er Devonta White devontawhite@gmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys (Zagoria) wed 7 harp David Zagoria david@lawzagoria.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys AIS eagles (Richardson) fri 3 ais whit richardson whit.richardson@turner.com    
Basketball 9-10 Boys Cats (Farr/Schoen) tues 6 dorsey farr dfarr@kdhbv.com Stephen Schoen stephen@schoenins.com
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Carhart) thurs 4 Steven Carhart steve.carhart@bldr.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Drummond) tues 7 er Alex Drummond Alexsdrummond@yahoo.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Hammond) tues 4 Mark Hammond mrh404@gmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Harron) ss Jessica Harron jharron@atlanta.k12.ga.us    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Langston) thurs 7 Steve Langston slangston@mindspring.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Lonegran) mon 4 Bob Lonergan lonerganbob@gmail.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Monroe) mon 6 er Carter Monroe Cartermonroe@yahoo.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls (Perno) mon 5 Lane Perno laneperno@yahoo.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls Ais Eagles (Moss) fri 6 harp Cory Moss cmoss@clc.com    
Basketball 9-10 Girls Shooting Stars (Chitwood) mon 5 Bryan Chitwood deacon1174@yahoo.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys Knights (Blythe) wed 7 Greg Blythe greg.blythe@paceacademy.org    
Basketball 11-12 Boys Yellow Jackets (Carroll) mon 7 Thomas Carroll tmcarroll@yahoo.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys Wildcats (Farr) wed 6 Dorsey Farr dfarr@kdhbv.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys Bulls (Fife) wed 6 Chip Fife cfife@fifecoproperties.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys (Merrill)  thurs 7 Randy merrill rgmerrill@mac.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys (Lankford) tues 6 er Frank Lankford fgliv@yahoo.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys (Matthias) fri 4 Brock Matthias bmatthias@vrapartners.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys First Division (McPherson) mon 4 Brandon McPherson brandonm@prumc.org    
Basketball 11-12 Boys (Moffitt) wed 7 er josh moffitt joshmoffitt@silvertonmortgage.com    
Basketball 11-12 Boys Laser Cats (Segal) fri 6 er Andrew Segal asegal@waypointsystems.net    
Basketball 11-12 Boys All Stars (Riedel) thurs 7 er Chad Riedel chadriedel@bellsouth.net    
Basketball 11-12 Girls (Chambless) thurs 5 Seth Chambless sethchambless@yahoo.com    
Basketball 11-12 Girls Bull Dawgs (Newton) fri 4 Ben Newton bnewton@lsrisks.com    
Basketball 11-12 Girls (Tucker) wed 7 Kent Tucker kent.tucker@tuckercastleberry.com    
Basketball 11-12 Girls Huskies (Davis) tues 7 harp Todd Davis tdavis@kslaw.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys Spiders (Abernathy/Heiner) Andrew Abernathy aabernathy4@comcast.net    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Allred) Jeff Allred jalanallred@gmail.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Carter/Seydel) Tom Carter wtomcarter@gmail.com Scott Seydel scottoseydel@yahoo.com
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Faussemagne) Chris Faussemagne cfausse@me.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Gearon) Michael Gearon mgearon@heliosholdings.net    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Hight/Deustcher) Phillip Hight phillip@hightpg.com Andrew Deutscher andrewdeutscher@me.com
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Hood) Chad Hood chad@hoodmail.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Hunsicker) Tina Hunsicker tinahunsicker@hotmail.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Peavy) Jay Peavy jay@peavylawllc.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Reynolds) John Reynolds jr1731@yahoo.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Rogers) Joseph Rogers jrogers@whnre.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys (Srouji) john srouji john.srouji@ge.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys Hawks (Hires) sonny hires shires@atlantamarblemfg.com    
Basketball 13-14 Boys Wildcats (Ramsey) Chip Ramsey cramsey@intellum.com Tripp Solomon tripp.solomon@gmail.com
           

2017-18 High School Basketball

Team School Grade Captain   Parent 1   Parent 2  
 Carter Mazzawi  Atlanta International School 9 Carter Mazzawi mazzawij@bellsouth.net Debbie Bryant dmbryant3@yahoo.com    
 Dominick Preyer  COR 10 Dominick Preyer dominick@cityofrefugeatl.org        
 Barry Payne  Holy Innocents 9 Barry Payne ebpayne@bellsouth.net Bradley Payne obp@kurtsalmon.com    
 Chris Kelly  Holy Innocents 12 Christopher Kelly jbkcgk@aol.com Terry Kelly tkelly52@aol.com    
 Elliott Brown  Holy Innocents 12 Elliott Brown clarebrad@comcast.net Clare Brown clarebrad@comcast.net    
 Jack Felton  Holy Innocents 10 Jack Felton feltonja@bearsmail.org Carle Felton feltonja@bearsmail.org    
 Parker Bertholf  Holy Innocents 11 Parker Bertholf bertholfpa@bearsmail.org Daphne Bertholf daphne@parker100.net    
 Richard Johnston  Holy Innocents 11 Richard Johnston johnstonri@bearsmail.org Richard Johnston johnstonri@bearsmail.org    
 Cal Mitchell  Lovett 12 Cal Mitchell denisedm610@gmail.com Denise Mitchell denisedm610@gmail.com Jay Mitchell jay.mitchell@kslaw.com
 Harry Kahn  Lovett 11 Harry Kahn dkjk@aol.com Leigh Kandzari lkandzari@gmail.com    
 Henry Beery  Lovett 10 henry beery mollybeery@att.net molly beery mollybeery@att.net    
 Jack Drewry  Lovett 9 Jack Drewry jack.drewry@student.lovett.org Katherine Martin martindrewry@gmail.com    
 Schaefer Jackson  Lovett 11 Schaefer Jackson suciandhardie@bellsouth.net Grace Jackson suciandhardie@bellsouth.net Hardie Jackson schaeferj80@gmail.com
 Stockton Vohs  Lovett 10 Stockton Vohs stockton.vohs@student.lovett.org Derrick Vohs dervohs@yahoo.com    
 Brian Bird  North Atlanta 10 Brian Bird thebubble07@gmail.com Jean Bird jeanroddeybird@gmail.com Brian Bird thebubble07@gmail.com
 Charlie Ferguson  North Atlanta 9 Charlie Ferguson jim.ferguson@alogent.com James Ferguson jim.ferguson@alogent.com    
 Foster Olson  North Atlanta 12 Foster Olson heidiolson@greenmarbleinc.com Eric Olsen eolsen8114@aol.com    
 John Fiveash  North Atlanta 10 John Fiveash langfiveash@hotmail.com Charlie Fiveash charliefiveash@gmail.com    
 Sam Jennings  North Atlanta 11 Sam Jennings sjennings227@gmail.com dorsey Jennings dwjennings@bellsouth.net    
 Brogan Smith  Pace 11 Brogan Smith bpsmith@earthlink.net Brian Smith bpsmith@earthlink.net    
 Chase Karamanolis  Pace 11 chase karamanolis chase.karamanolis19@paceacademy.org Alex Karamanolis alexplustwins@aol.com    
 George Shepherd  Pace 12 George Shepherd georgeshepherd1@aol.com Rebecca Shepherd becca.atl@icloud.com Clyde Shepherd cshepherd@shepconst.com
 Jack Brown  Pace 9 Jack Brown sallybbrown40@gmail.com Doug Brown dbrown@brownbagmarketing.com Clare Brown clarebrad@comcast.net
 Atkins / Malever  Riverwood  11     christopher wade christopher.a.wade@gmail.com Barrett Atkins barrettatkins@gmail.com
 Jack Stone  Wesminster  12 Jack Stone jackstone@westminster.net Skip Stone skip.stone10@gmail.com    
 Banks Platford  Westminster 11 Banks Platford dplatford@mindspring.com Daphne Platford dplatford@mindspring.com    
 Chase Moss  Westminster 9 Chase Moss mistymoss@me.com Misty Moss mistymoss@me.com    
 Jonathan Morgan  Westminster 10 Jonathan Morgan jonathanmorgan@westminster.net Stockton Croft scroft@eaglemerchantpartners.com    
 Peter Bernot  Westminster 10 Peter Bernot kbernot@mac.com Kelly Bernot kbernot@mac.com    
 Raymond Baltz  Westminster 12 Raymond Baltz, III raymondbaltz@westminster.net Pamela Baltz pamelabaltz@hotmail.com    
 Richard Spencer  Westminster 11 Richard Spencer mlrpspencer@mindspring.com Mary L Spencer marylesliespencer@gmail.com    
 Robert Herzfeld  Westminster 9 Robert Herzfeld koherzfeld@gmail.com Katie Herzfeld koherzfeld@gmail.com    
 William Lemaster  Westminster 11 william lemaster williamlemaster@westminster.net Iqbal Garcha igarcha@mac.com    
 Zach Hay  Westminster 12 Zach Hay zachhay@westminster.net Jill Hay jillhay@mac.com    
 Michael McCarthy  Whitfield 12 Michael McCarthy michaelmccarthy1999@gmail.com Celia McCarthy celiamccarthy.atl@gmail.com    
 Jack Kistler  Woodward 10 Jack Kistler jkistlerhome@gmail.com Thomas Kistler jkistlerhome@gmail.com Jacquline Kistler jkistlerhome@gmail.com
 Wil Bruce  Woodward 12 Wil Bruce 18wbruce@woodward.edu Dennis Bruce 18wbruce@woodward.edu    
 Will Reese  Woodward 10 Will Reese scsreese@gmail.com Trey Reese hw_reese@yahoo.com    
 William Mattingly  Woodward 9 William Mattingly asmmail@mac.com brian blackshaw brian@blackshawpartners.com