Sports, Recreation, & Life Enrichment   

3180 Peachtree Rd, Atlanta, GA 30305  

Home ] Make a Donation ] League Information ] League Schedules ] Weather Information ] Calendar ] Contact Us ] Subscribe ] Directions ] Log in & Register ]

 

Team Contact Information

Fall 2022 Soccer League

League Team Name Coach(s) practice day time location CoachName1 CoachEmail1 CoachPhone1-cell CoachPhone1-home CoachPhone1-work CoachPhone1-alt CoachName2 CoachEmail2 CoachPhone2-cell CoachPhone2-home CoachPhone2-work CoachPhone2-alt CoachName3 CoachEmail3 CoachPhone3-cell CoachPhone3-home
Soccer League Boys 1st Grade   Demestihas wed 5 er Mene Demestihas menelaos4@gmail.com   (678)644-2101                        
Soccer League Boys 1st Grade Hulks  Maiellaro/Knowles fri 5 prumc Sean Knowles seanknowles@gmail.com (404)987-7995 (404)987-7995     Thomas Maiellaro thma4283@gmail.com (770)359-9809 (770)359-9809 (770)368-2124 (404)702-5957        
Soccer League Boys 1st Grade   Swartz tues 5 sutton Mike` Swartz msteel1001@gmail.com   (703)785-2801                        
Soccer League Boys 2nd Grade Bullfrogs  Parker wed 6 er Court Parker court@bugbustersusa.com (404)509-0795   (770)517-0200 (404)316-0040                    
Soccer League Boys 2nd Grade   Mauldin offsite     Brad Mauldin bradmauldin@gmail.com   (404)444-5554                        
Soccer League Boys 2nd Grade   Neely tues 5 er Patrick Neely pneely@gmail.com   (404)660-7845                        
Soccer League Boys 2nd Grade Raptors  Carley/Weaver wed 5 sutton Adam Carley adamcarley@gmail.com (847)977-7073 (847)977-7074     Meredith Weaver jweaver@codesigned.com   (404)918-1335            
Soccer League Boys 3rd Grade   Hudson thurs 5 er Will Hudson willhudso@gmail.com (404)308-7337 (404)308-7337                        
Soccer League Boys 3rd Grade   Sanders/Williams wed 5 sutton Stacy Sanders stacyellesanders@gmail.com (404)996-8412 (404)996-8412     Peyten Williams peytenwilliams@gmail.com (404)316-0399 (404)316-0399            
Soccer League Boys 3rd Grade   Sharma wed 530 er Navin Sharma navin7479@yahoo.com (404)481-8044 (404)481-8044                        
Soccer League Boys 3rd Grade   weinstock  tues 4:30 sutton Shaun Weinstock sweinstock@weinstockrd.com   (404)683-3333     Adam Michalewicz adam@mwicz.com (404)374-6141 (770)314-9638   (770)314-9638        
Soccer League Boys 4th Grade   Demestihas mon 6 er Alex Demestihas alex.demestihas@gmail.com   (404)357-1314                        
Soccer League Boys 5th Grade   Cobb wed 6 sutton Cameron Cobb cameronmcobb@gmail.com (678)464-4427 (404)855-5558                        
Soccer League Boys 5th Grade   Genrty       Haynes Gentry haynesgentry@gmail.com (404)788-9665 (404)788-9665                        
Soccer League Boys 5th Grade   Olmstead wed 5 er George Olmstead george.olmstead@cushwake.com (404)326-0339 (404)550-5203                        
Soccer League Boys 5th grade dumc- Waller Dustin waller         waller_dustin@hotmail.com                            
Soccer League Boys 5th Grade Wildcats  Kincheloe mon 530 sutton Andy Kincheloe family.kincheloe@gmail.com (678)576-2029 (404)351-3858                        
Soccer League Boys Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK)   Bromberg/Miller tues 5 sutton Jenna Bromberg jenna.kristin.bromberg@gmail.com (214)621-8787 (214)621-8787     Lane Miller laneesmiller@gmail.com (404)606-0001              
Soccer League Boys Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK)   Canty                                      
Soccer League Boys Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK)   Kalen tues 5 prumc lauren kalen lauren.kalen@gmail.com (441)441-5024 (404)441-5024                        
Soccer League Boys Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK) Panthers FC  Lazenby wed 5 prumc Garret Lazenby glazenby@sspins.com (678)938-8389 (678)938-8389                        
Soccer League Boys Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK)   Stannard wed 430 er Robert Stannard rstannard@bsllaw.net (404)376-6966 (404)376-6966                        
Soccer League Coed PreK   Arnold N/A N/A N/A Tyler Arnold tylerlarnold@me.com   (404)933-9162                        
Soccer League Coed PreK   Bagley/Sabulis N/A N/A N/A Andrew Bagley ambagley08@gmail.com   (404)277-0913     Sam Sabulis s.sabulis@gmail.com   (404)625-3138            
Soccer League Coed PreK   Farmer N/A N/A N/A Andrew Farmer andrewpfarmer@gmail.com (770)314-1687 (770)314-1687                        
Soccer League Coed PreK   Harmon N/A N/A N/A Bo Harmon j.edward.harmon@gmail.com   (404)345-2047                        
Soccer League Coed PreK   Mohan/Hayden/England N/A N/A N/A Ravi Mohan ravimoh@gmail.com (404)536-5440 (404)536-5440 (404)536-5440   Nathan Hayden nahayden@gmail.com   (404)406-4136     Bobby England theenglandfamily@yahoo.com (404)805-9499 (404)805-9499
Soccer League Coed PreK   Simonds N/A N/A N/A Matt Simonds mattsimonds@atlantafinehomes.com (404)697-2493 (404)697-2493                        
Soccer League Girls 1st Grade   Demestihas mon 5 er Alex Demestihas alex.demestihas@gmail.com   (404)357-1314                        
Soccer League Girls 1st Grade Flaming Unicorns  Benjamin/Weaver/Petrovitch tues 5 sutton Todd Benjamin tbenjam@gmail.com   (404)308-8188     Meredith Weaver jweaver@codesigned.com   (404)918-1335     Jade Petrovitch katrandolph@gmail.com (310)721-8316  
Soccer League Girls 1st Grade Mighty Mermaids  Murray wed 6 prumc Gordon Murray gordomurray@yahoo.com   (404)664-5367                        
Soccer League Girls 1st Grade Rainbow Unicorns  Ebbert/Shimp mon 5 prumc Misha Ebbert Mishaebbert@yahoo.com   (305)984-3811     William Shimp bill.shimp@ey.com (813)787-8925 (813)787-5049            
Soccer League Girls 1st Grade   Woods/Broun wed 5 prumc Patrick Woods woods.pt@gmail.com   (864)706-6398     Matthew Broun matthew.broun@gmail.com (706)255-1089 (706)255-1089            
Soccer League Girls 2nd Grade Blue Devils  Wick/Ross mon 6 er Warren Wick warren.wick@gmail.com   (404)869-7444     Lyle Ross lylecoleross@gmail.com (415)279-6291 (415)378-7558            
Soccer League Girls 2nd Grade   Piemonte/Brookins/Hitchcock/pierce wed 5 er John Piemonte jpiemonte8@aol.com   (404)667-2229     Johnny Hitchcock jhitchcock@deloitte.com (404)326-7779 (470)633-6455     Blair Brookins Mauchjen@hotmail.com (810)623-0220 (810)623-0220
Soccer League Girls 2nd Grade Rainbows  haddow thurs 5 prumc Ladson Haddow lhaddow@gmail.com   (404)433-2784                        
Soccer League Girls 2nd Grade   Remmert tues 6 prumc BT Remmert btremmert@gmail.com   (404)219-9499                        
Soccer League Girls 3rd Grade   Bazzel tues 6 er Frank Bazzel frank.bazzel@gmail.com   (404)822-2686                        
Soccer League Girls 3rd Grade   Carter Wed 6 er Beth Carter bethgcarter@gmail.com   (404)660-9887                        
Soccer League Girls 3rd Grade   Stannard wed 530 er Robert Stannard rstannard@bsllaw.net (404)376-6966 (404)376-6966                        
Soccer League Girls 4th Grade Lightning Bolts  Cochard wed 5 er Matt Cochard mrcochard@gmail.com   (415)786-7304                        
Soccer League Girls 4th Grade   Shepherd/Gore  Mon 5 er Thomas Shepherd tshepherd@shepherdlaw.net (404)775-1027 (404)775-1027 (404)492-8871 (404)275-5561 Ben Gore bgore29@gmail.com (678)516-0918 (678)516-0918            
Soccer League Girls 5th Grade   Lino thurs 6 er                                
Soccer League Girls 5th Grade   Weinstock tues 530 Sutton Shaun Weinstock sweinstock@weinstockrd.com   (404)683-3333                        
Soccer League Girls Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK)   DeVore/Gothard mon 5 sutton Laurie DeVore laurie@officecreations.net (404)513-0915 (404)513-0915     brooke gothard brookegothard@gmail.com (770)241-5936              
Soccer League Girls Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK) Ladybugs  Miller fri 4 prumc Ben Miller ben.israel.miller@gmail.com (404)683-0645 (404)683-0645                        
Soccer League Girls Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK)   Patteson/Blunte wed 5 er Justin Patteson justin.patteson@gmail.com (336)202-9339 (706)325-0750     Girard Blunte gblunte@gmail.com   (850)339-3790            
Soccer League Girls Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK) Shooting Stars  Redmond wed 6 er Ryan Redmond ryanredmond@yahoo.com (404)822-0822 (404)804-5479                        
Soccer League Girls Kindergarten (and 5-6 preK) tba                                        
                                           
                                           

 

2021-22 High School Basketball League

Team Captain email Cell Home Work Alt Parent email cell home work alt additional contact email cell home
.9th, Lovett, Hill Jones Hill Jones hill.jones@student.lovett.org (678)358-7386 (404)841-2303     Parker Jones parkerharry@comcast.net (678)358-7386 (404)841-2303            
.9th, Lovett, Hill Mauldin Hill Mauldin hill.mauldin@student.lovett.org (770)365-8847 (770)365-8847 (404)881-4823   Greg Mauldin gregorymauldin@yahoo.com (770)365-8847 (770)365-8847            
.9th, NAHS, Easley Sloan Easley Sloan shelleysloan@beacham.com (678)523-0564 (678)523-0564     Shelley Sloan shelleysloan@beacham.com (678)523-0564 (678)523-0564            
.9th, NAHS, Hudson Thomas hudson thomas maynardthomas@gmail.com (917)355-7077 (404)549-8983     Eric Overby emoverby@yahoo.com (404)307-3238 (404)307-3238     maynard thomas maynardthomas@mac.com (917)355-7077 (404)549-8983
.9th, Pace, Harrison Silver Harrison Silver silversm@comcast.net (404)784-0327 (404)261-0467     Sarah Silver silversm@comcast.net (404)784-0327 (404)261-0467            
.9th, Westminster, Mason Theis Mason Theis nicole@theisonline.com (404)731-6836 (404)731-6836     Nicole Theis nicole@theisonline.com (404)731-6836 (404)731-6836            
.9th, Whitfield, Carter Scott Carter Scott carterscott@whitefieldstudent.com   (404)915-1039     Amber Scott amber1991@att.net (404)668-1671 (404)668-1671            
.9th, Woodward, Jack Logan Jack Logan 25jlogan@woodward.edu (404)358-4717 (404)358-4717     Julie Logan juliejenkinslogan@gmail.com (404)358-4717 (404)358-4717            
                                 
10th, ACA, Eli MacLane Eli MacLane elismac7@gmail.com (404)849-0917 (404)849-0917     Mike MacLane mikemaclane@680thefan.com (404)423-9617 (404)849-0917            
10th, HIES, Byrnes Sudlow Byrnes Sudlow kksudlow@gmail.com (404)791-5332 (404)791-5332     Katy Sudlow kksudlow@gmail.com (404)791-5332 (404)791-5332            
10th, Lovett, Harrison Gough Harrison Gough fraser@retailplanningcorp.com (404)583-3585 (404)583-3585     Fraser Gough fraser@retailplanningcorp.com (404)583-3585 (404)583-3585            
10th, NAHS, Myers Allen Myers Allen dakapbj@yahoo.com   (404)350-8949     Doug Allen dakapbj@yahoo.com   (404)350-8949            
10th, Pace, Griff Milner Griff Millner griff.millner24@paceacademy.org (404)274-1375 (404)274-1375 (404)885-0420 (404)273-6132 Toni Millner toni.millner@gmail.com (404)274-1375 (404)274-1375 (404)885-0420 (404)273-6132        
10th, Riverwood, Thomas Mason Thomas Mason thomasm2538@gmail.com (817)401-2641 (817)401-2641     Disa Mason disamason@gmail.com (817)401-9257 (817)401-2641            
10th, Westminster, Finn Regal Finn Regal kellyaregal@gmail.com (404)409-1421 (404)409-1421     Kelly Regal kellyaregal@gmail.com (409)409-1421 (404)409-1421            
10th, Westminster, Robert Tarkenton Robert Tarkenton roberttarkenton@westminster.net (404)229-0747 (404)231-9373   (404)915-6655 Matt Tarkenton matttarkenton@gmail.com (404)229-0747 (404)231-9373   (404)915-6655        
10th, Woodward, Charlie Chase Charlie Chase 24cchase@woodward.edu (404)394-1441 (404)394-1441 (404)394-1441   Meredith Chase 24cchase@woodward.edu   (404)394-1441            
10th, Woodward, Hudson Aspes Hudson Aspes wendiaspes@gmail.com (404)345-1865 (404)345-1865   (404)345-1865 Wendi Aspes wendiaspes@gmail.com (404)345-1865 (404)345-1865   (404)345-1865        
                                 
11th, COR, Jonathan Inman Jonathan Inman jinman@cityofrefugeatl.org (470)209-3420                          
11th, Decatur HS, Jonah Stancil Jonah Stancil dwstancil@gmail.com   (347)882-4289     David Stancil dwstancil@gmail.com   (347)882-4289            
11th, HIES, Ian Graves Ian Graves gravesia@bearsmail.org   (404)459-9985     John Graves gravesia@bearsmail.org   (404)459-9985            
11th, HIES, Will Russell Will Russell courtneyrussell00@gmail.com   (404)759-7659     Courtney Russell courtneyrussell00@gmail.com   (404)759-7659            
11th, Lovett, Cannon Kleinknecht Cannon Kleinknecht hayley@kleinknecht.cc (404)729-5124 (404)542-5125     hayley kleinknecht hayley@kleinknecht.cc (404)729-5124 (404)542-5125            
11th, Lovett, Peter Martorella Peter Martorella peter.martorella@student.lovett.org   (917)861-5830     Laura Martorella peter.martorella@student.lovett.org   (917)861-5830            
11th, NAHS, Brent Shannon Brent Shannon john.shannon@alston.com (404)593-3557 (404)355-5826 (404)881-7466 (404)664-7501 John Shannon john.shannon@alston.com (404)593-3557 (404)355-5826 (404)881-7466 (404)664-7501        
11th, NAHS, Chance McPherson Chance McPherson Mat.inc@hotmail.com (404)375-2262 (404)375-2262     Amy McPherson Mat.inc@hotmail.com (404)375-2262 (404)375-2262            
11th, NAHS, Sam Levitt Sam Levitt samlevitt5049@gmail.com (404)512-1735 (404)512-1735     Scott Levitt samlevitt5049@gmail.com (404)512-1735 (404)512-1735            
11th, Pace, Aidan Carroll Aidan Carroll gabriela_carroll@yahoo.com   (404)355-0521     Gabriela Carroll gabriela_carroll@yahoo.com (404)216-1782 (404)355-0521            
11th, Pace, Barrett Hight Barrett Hight janehight74@gmail.com (404)593-5603 (404)593-5603     Phillip Hight Phillip@hightpg.com (404)784-6039 (404)593-5603            
11th, Pace, Porter Kendall Porter Kendall porter.kendall23@paceacademy.org (404)702-5025 (404)841-9381     Berry Kendall berry938@bellsouth.net (404)702-5025 (404)841-9381            
11th, Westminster, Reid Pemberton James "reid" Pemberton Jamesrpemberton@me.com (202)834-1120 (202)841-4124     John Pemberton johnlowpemberton@gmail.com (202)834-1120 (202)841-4124            
11th, Westminster, Storey Abernathy Storey Abernathy storeyabernathy@westminster.net (770)714-8397 (770)714-8397 (770)714-8397 (770)714-8397 Andrew Abernathy aabernathy4@comcast.net (404)663-6966 (404)355-4220            
11th, Westminster, Zachary Hanson Zachary Hanson Jenhanson@bellsouth.net (404)202-3361 (404)256-5694 (404)659-4628   Jennifer Hanson Jenhanson@bellsouth.net (404)202-3361 (404)256-5694 (404)659-4628          
11th, Whitfield, Tommy Deshong Tommy DeShong bmdeshong@gmail.com (404)271-1137       Bland DeShong bmdeshong@gmail.com (404)271-1137              
11th, Woodward, Michael Mccormack michael mccormack mccormackdavis@gmail.com (678)315-5877 (404)358-4840     carrianne mccormack carrianne@bellsouth.net (404)358-4840 (404)352-7190            
                                 
12th, HEIS, Coleman Smith Coleman Smith smithfamclan@comcast.net (404)791-2948 (404)943-9198     Lea Smith smithfamclan@comcast.net (404)791-2948 (404)943-9198            
12th, HEIS, Doug Peterson Doug Peterson dopete03@gmail.com   (773)620-0583     Kim Peterson kimberly.l.peterson@gmail.com   (773)620-0583            
12th, HIES, Charlie Banks Charlie Banks charlieabanks13@gmail.com   (805)637-2262     Ali Banks Alibanks@mac.com   (805)637-2262            
12th, Lovett, Henry Jones Henry Jones henry.jones@student.lovett.org (678)358-7386 (404)841-2303     Parker Jones parkerharry@comcast.net (678)358-7386 (404)841-2303            
12th, Lovett, Hunt Shurling Hunt Shurling weavershurling@bellsouth.net (404)452-0607 (404)949-0012     Stephanie Sherling stephaniesherling@yahoo.com (404)317-3704 (404)848-0152     Sam Allgood sam.allgood@student.lovett.org (478)278-4595 (478)278-4595
12th, Marist, Ryan Phelan Ryan Phelan Rhinophelan@icloud.com (404)775-6300 (404)874-5547     Diana Phelan phelan3@bellsouth.net (404)775-6300 (404)874-5547            
12th, NAHS, Alex Carter Alex Carter wtomcarter@gmail.com (404)218-2317 (404)218-2317     Tom Carter wtomcarter@gmail.com (404)218-2317 (404)218-2317            
12th, NAHS, Henry Briggs Henry Winston Briggs henrybriggs850@gmail.com (404)545-1695 (404)545-5693 (404)522-1500   Debbie Mahaffey mrmshaffey2019@gmail.com (404)545-5693 (404)545-5693            
12th, NAHS, Lucas Karatosis Lucas Karatassos angela@kimking.com (404)858-5370 (404)858-5370 (404)419-9405   Angela King Angelaking1111@gmail.com   (404)858-5370            
12th, Pace, Alexander Karamanolis Alex Karamanolis Alex.karamanolis22@paceacademy.org       (404)317-1770     Alex Karamanolis alexplustwins@aol.com   (404)317-1770            
12th, Pace, Sam Howe Sam Howe staceyshop4@gmail.com   (404)255-7687                        
12th, Pace, William Baker William Baker william.baker22@paceacademy.org   (404)406-2388     Jeff Baker jbaker@incomm.com   (404)406-2388            
12th, Wesminster, Will Rogers Will Rogers williamrogers@westminster.net (404)775-6165 (404)355-3073     Jennifer Rogers jendealrogers@icloud.com (404)775-6165 (404)355-3073            
12th, Westminster, Jack Gill Jack Gill wendywgill@yahoo.com (404)372-6584 (404)888-9989 (770)243-8574 (404)277-0460 Curt Gill curtishgill@yahoo.com (404)277-0460 (404)888-9989 (404)965-7935 (404)372-6584        
12th, Woodward, Will Grice Will Grice wgrice1@yahoo.com (404)395-9357 (678)327-3375     Wendy Grice wgrice1@yahoo.com (678)327-3375 (678)327-3375            
12th, Woodward/NAHS, Grant Carter Grant Carter grantpcarter@icloud.com (404)989-6715 (678)371-7474   (678)371-7341 Meg Carter rodandmeg@msn.com (678)371-7474 (678)371-7474 (404)262-2838 (678)371-7341